Do you want to help your school become net-zero carbon emissions but don’t know how to start? Take the first step by signing up for the 100 School Challenge and join us for a virtual kick off on November 18!

After registration you will receive information on how to join us on November 18 via Zoom. 

6:30 AM Central Standard Time
7:30 AM Eastern Standard Time
12:30 PM Greenwich Mean Time
8:30 PM China Standard Time

Name(Required)
Address(Required)